Redundancy Committee

(a standing committee of the Council)

appointed members

His Hon. Phillip Sycamore (independent member of Council) (Chair) (to 31 July 2024)
Marcia Reid Fotheringham (independent member of Council) (to 30 September 2026)
Angus MacCulloch (academic member of staff)
Mel Green (professional member of staff)
Jennifer Eastham (co-opted member) (to 31 October 2025)
Phill Dixon (Director of People and Organisational Effectiveness)

in attendance

Russ Quigley (Deputy Director of Human Resources)

(secretary: Lucy Sanderson)