Remuneration Committee

(a standing committee of the Council)

ex officio

Rt Hon Alistair Burt (Pro-Chancellor) (to 30 September 2025)

appointed

Maureen Whilby (lay member of Council) (to 28 February 2025) (Chair)

co-opted

David Bond (external member with relevant experience) (to 31 July 2024)
Andre Langlois (external member with relevant experience) (28 February 2027)

in attendance

Phill Dixon (Director of People and Organisational Effectiveness)
Sarah Kakanskas (Reward and Resourcing Partner)

(secretary: Sarah Kakanskas)