# **Strategic Reward Committee**

(a standing committee of Council)

# ex officio

Rt Hon Alistair Burt (Pro-Chancellor) (Chair) (to 30 September 2025) Professor Andy Schofield (Vice-Chancellor)

# appointed

Maureen Whilby (lay member of Council) (to 28 February 2025)

### co-opted

David Bond (external member with relevant experience) (to 31 July 2024) Andre Langlois (external member with relevant experience) (to 28 February 2027)

### in attendance

Nicola C. Owen (Deputy Chief Executive (Operations) and Secretary) Phill Dixon (Director of People and Organisational Effectiveness)

# (interim secretary: Sarah Kakanskas)