## **PGT Classification and Assessment Review Board**

(a standing committee of the Senate)

## ex officio

Professor Andy Schofield (Vice-Chancellor) Professor Wendy Robinson (Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education)) (Chair)

## appointed

Dr Jan McArthur (representative from Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences) Angus Macculloch (representative from Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences) Professor Sarah Allinson (representative from Faculty of Health and Medicine) Dr Caroline Swarbrick (representative from Faculty of Health and Medicine) Dr Andreas Srobl (representative from LU Management School) Dr Yu Fu (representative from LU Management School) Dr Rob Davies (representative from Faculty of Science and Technology) Dr Michael Aspinall (representative from Faculty of Science and Technology)

## in attendance

Val Bramhall (Assessment and Awards Manager) Professor Alisdair Gillespie (University Academic Dean) Claire Duff (Head of Assessment, Awards and Timetabling) Andrea Chalk (Interim Academic Registrar)

(secretary: John S. W. Dickinson)