Collaborative Partnership Sub-Committee

(a sub-committee of Education Committee)

ex officio

Professor Simon C. Guy (Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Global) (in the Chair) (to 31 July 2027) Professor Mark Stevenson (Cross Faculty Associate Dean, Global Engagement) (Deputy Chair) (to 5 April 2024)

[vacancy] (Cross Faculty Associate Dean, Research)

Dr Stephen Bulman (Head of Academic Quality, Standards and Conduct)

Ben Matthews (Associate Director Global Engagement)

John Dickinson (nominee of the Director of Strategic Planning and Deputy Secretary)

Andrew Barker (Director of Library Services and Learning Development)

Mel Green (nominee of the Director of Finance)

Yvonne Fox (nominee of the Director of Research, Enterprise and Innovation)

Professor Kirk Semple (University Director for International Research)

appointed

Dr Chris Macleod (representative of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences) (to 30 April 2026) Professor Bob Lauder (representative of Faculty of Health and Medicine) Professor Marwan Izzeldin (representative of LU Management School) (to 31 July 2024) Dr Jan Grabowski (representative of Faculty of Science and Technology) (to 31 July 2024)

in attendance

Emma Caline (International Pathways Manager)
Michele Luxon (Head of International Pathways)
Claire Astle (Global Experience and Partnerships Manager)
Jill Lupton (International Partnerships Officer)
Sarah Hutchinson (Head of Global Experience and Mobility)
Joanne Stott (International Pathways and Admissions Manager)
Luana Morais (Faculty Student Experience Officer (FASS))

(secretary: Cara Pinder-Emery/Sarah Dickinson)