Enterprise and Innovation Committee

(a standing committee of Senate)

ex officio

Professor A. Louise Heathwaite (Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)) (in the Chair) (to 31 July 2027)

Sarah Kemp (Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Engagement)) (Deputy Chair)

Dion Williams (Director of Research, Enterprise and Innovation)

Cerys Evans (President of Students' Union) (to 30 June 2024)

appointed

Professor Julia Gillen (Associate Dean for Engagement, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences) (to 30 April 2024)

Dr Lisa Ashmore (Associate Dean, Faculty of Health and Medicine) (to 1 May 2025) Professor Martin Spring (Associate Dean, Management School) (to 31 July 2025)

Dr Jan Grabowski (Associate Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology) (to 31 July 2024)

Sarah Tooze (representative of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences) (to 31 July 2025)

Dr Karen Wright (representative of Faculty of Health and Medicine) (to 31 July 2025)

Dr Anna Lena Sachs (representative of Management School) (to 31 July 2025)

Dr Steve Fish (representative of Faculty of Science and Technology) (to 31 July 2025)

[vacancy] (a relevant staff member appointed by the Vice-Chancellor)

[vacancy] (lay member of Council)

[vacancy] (lay member of Council)

co-opted

[vacancy] (co-opted external member with relevant expertise) [vacancy] (co-opted external member with relevant expertise)

in attendance

Dr Mark Rushforth (Head of Partnerships and Business Engagement)

(secretary: Claire Geddes)