Standing Academic Committee

(a standing committee of Senate)

ex officio

Dr Casey Cross (nominee of Pro-Vice-Chancellor) (in the Chair)

appointed by the faculties

Professor Mark Knight (Arts and Social Sciences) Professor Catherine Easton (Arts and Social Sciences) Professor Clare Stone (Arts and Social Sciences) [vacancy] (Arts and Social Sciences) Professor Marina Anderson (Health and Medicine) Professor Robert Lauder (Health and Medicine) [vacancy] (Health and Medicine) [vacancy] (Health and Medicine) Professor Sandra Nolte (Management School) [vacancy] (Management School) [vacancy] (Management School) [vacancy] (Management School) Professor Malcolm Joyce (Science and Technology) Professor Adrian Friday (Science and Technology) Dr Jan Grabowski (Science and Technology) [vacancy] (Science and Technology)

(secretary: Steve Mack)